Tuesday, October 13, 2020

NEW RELEASE

 

Hello my amazing fans. I wanted to extend an unique offer to you. Get an autographed copy of my new dystopian fantasy novel. This is a pre-order. Books will arrive to you in approximately 18 days. Cost is $25.00 with FREE shipping. Email me if ordering (authorpamfunke@hotmail.com). Deadline is October 16th!
Fans of Davinci Code, Babylon, and The Left Behind series may enjoy this series!
Deception. Political Corruption. Faith.
In a post-apocalyptic world, where every new day fulfills another prophecy from the book of Revelation, Serenity Lambert must choose a path. Will she go along with the majority or stand up for that which is good? A voice tells her to join a covert group in a military op, despite her better judgment, she agrees. She should have known better though, right? There's no way you would be so gullible as to fall for the wiles of The Voice or would you? There's no way you would never fall for the lies of someone or something so evil, right? Well, Serenity didn't think she would either. Life as she knows it is about to change forever. If she can't get out, her life will be in danger. But is that more important than losing one's soul?
A mysterious voice suggests to General Alexander Ludlow that a military op would bring an end to the world's evil. Things must get worse before they can get better. Isn't that the way of the world? Feeling overwhelmed by the loss of so many of his troops over the years, Alexander enacts Operation Dark Angel. Once he is onboard, the voice gathers together a most unusual group of people to ensure Operation Dark Angel's success. What role will it play in bringing about the rise of Nicolaitanes Balac?
"This is a book with a powerful Christian message for those who believe, those who do not, and those who are unaware! Pamela Funke has done an outstanding job of delivering the first book in this series that will leave you asking those all-important questions and wanting to get on board with God. In today's society and the world, this book really hits home. She spins a tale so formidable and believable and lifelike, you will be holding your breath in anticipation of what occurs next! The Bible verses included will help deliver the truth~ You DO NOT want to miss out on this incredible book that will impact your life in so many ways!" ~Evelyn Dotson
"This book is a Christian telling of what would happen during the end times. It is somewhat similar to Left Behind in the fact that it is about the end of days, but what I like about this book it that it follows what I presume to be, the antichrist." ~ Jennifer Hudson

1 comment: